The proof of the pudding is in the eating

Oh, this is truth! Usually I bake my bread in bread-maker, and what a taste of it! mmm…I tried a dozen different recipes and this one really awesome. Some times I modify my bread into sweet bread, but this time I would like to share my favorite, easy- peasy, just 1 hour, no knead at all bread. I’ve bought my bread machine at St. Vincent De Paule community store just for $10 or $15, and love so much my small helper. I use Five Roses flour, and Fleischmann’s quick rise instant yeast from Bulk Burn.

My Favorite Bread20160430_155946.jpg

Rapid / 2 Lb / Dark / 1h.10 minutes

1 & 1/4 warm milk, 3 tablespoons of sour cream, 1/2 teaspoon of salt, 3 teaspoons of sugar, 3 tablespoons of batter, 3 & 1/4 cups of flour, 4 teaspoons of yeast.

Just put one after another as it is in the recipe. Well done! That’s easy.

Leave a Reply

